Online Catalogue 1                                                       Online Catalogue 2

Our Team
Sanmarga Mitra
Faculty In-charge (Library)
smitra@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-224
Rajendra Kumar Jena
Assistant Librarian
E-mail: rkjena@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526805 Ext-405
Pratibha Singh
M.S.A. (Library)
E-mail: pratibha@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Ashok Mishra
Library Assistant
E-mail: ashokmishra@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Subhash Sharma
Library Assistant
E-mail: subhashsharma@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Ripan Ranjan Biswas
Library Assistant
E-mail: ripan.biswas@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Renu Pathak
Library Assistant
E-mail: renupathak@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Library Committee
Prof. Dr. Ajay Khare
Chairman, Library Commitee
ajaykhare@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-232
Prof. Dr. Nikhil Ranjan Mandal
Member
nrmandal@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-302
Dr. Tapas Mitra
Member
tapasmitra@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-210
Sanmarga Mitra
Faculty In-charge (Library)
smitra@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-224
Mr. Shaju Verghese
Member
shaju@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext- 410
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Jena
Member Secretary
rkjena@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526805 Ext- 405
Pratibha Singh
Member
E-mail: pratibha@spabhopal.ac.in
0755-2526800 Ext-426
Ms. Bahar Shrivastava
Member (Student)

Ms. Shrishti Arya
Member (Student)

Library Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00 AM to 11.00 PM
Saturday & Sunday - 9.00 AM to 5.30 PM

Note: Issue / Return service is provided up to 7.00 pm in weekdays and up to 5.15 pm on Saturday. Sunday there will be no circulation. Library is closed on gazetted holidays.

    

About Library
The Institute Library serves as the creative and innovative centre of the Institute. It supports the teaching, learning and research activities of the institute to meet the mission of academic excellence.

Library houses quite a good number of print and electronic resources in the field of Architecture and Planning and fulfills the teaching and research needs of the users.

Professionally trained, committed, experienced and co-operative staff of library adds an extra value to its services. This is one of the liveliest places in the whole academic campus.


Online Catalogue 1                                                       Online Catalogue 2